Leadership Staff

Adam Marquis, MBA, ACHE, SSCC, SSLBBP, Chief Executive Officer

Walt Abegglen, Finance and Administration Director

Falan Ferguson, Administrative, Billing and QA Manager, Quality Assurance Officer

Sue Ehrlich, MD/Psychiatrist, EMMHS, CMHS, Medical Director/Chief of Psychiatry

Janine Parakletos, MA, RN, RN Care Manager

Ru Kirk, MA, LMHC, DMHP, CMHS, Clinical Director, Corporate Compliance Officer

Robin Runyan, MA, DMHP, Assistant Clinical Director, Safety Officer

Tonya Ferguson, AAC, Behavioral Health Care Manager, Fraud and Abuse Officer

Rose Clemens, HR Generalist